Meet the Team

SEL for Ohio Co-founders

Jennifer Smith Miller, M.Ed

Author, Confident Parents, Confident Kids
and SEL Consultant

Pamela McVeagh-Lally, M.S.Ed

Founding Partner,
SEL Consulting Collaborative

SEL for Ohio Leadership Team

Julie Braumberger

Director, Mindfulness Education
MindBody Align

Julie Copenhaver

School Based Coordinator,
Horizon Education Centers

Kemi Domingo

Founder & Executive Director,
Bridge Africa Foundation

Wesley O. Biles II

K-12 Program Manager
Learn To Earn - Dayton

Jessica Davies, M.S.

Director of SEL,
Montgomery County ESC

Juanda Ferris, M.S.E

Social Emotional Support Specialist,
Columbus City Schools

Lindsay Green

Social Emotional Learning & Development Training Coordinator
Greene County Educational Service Center

Robert E. Kelly, M.Ed

Center for Social-Emotional Learning, Cincinnati

Therapist, SEL Consultant Transformational Learning Collaborative

Adina Lewkowicz, L.I.S.W

Therapist, Social-Emotional Learning Consultant, Transformational Learning Collaborative

Out of School Time Program Coordinator, SEL Specialist Red Oak Behavioral Health

Joli Oliver

Out of School Time Program Coordinator, SEL Specialist
Red Oak Behavioral Health

Rene Salyer

Middle School Intervention Specialist,
Dublin City Schools

Tyler Wolfe

Director of Student Wellness
Dublin City Schools

Michelle Grimm, M.Ed

High School Counselor for Dover City Schools

Sue Keister, M.S.

Social-Emotional Learning Consultant,
CASEL & Lions Quest

Nancy Osko

Manager, Educational Partnerships,
The Center for the Collaborative Classroom

Lisa Sims, Ph.D

School Counselor Akron Public Schools

Katie Teggart

Program Director,
Girls on the Run Central Ohio

Leadership Team Members Emeritus

We are grateful for the following Ohioan’s service to SEL4OH and our state’s children and educators!

Maya Dorsey, M.A.

Pat Lowry

Rochanda L. Nenonene, Ph.D